The eleven members committee to shortlist Congress candidate for Belagavi bypoll

Belagavi: The eleven members committee formed by KPCC will select a candidate for the Belagavi parliamentary bypoll said Belagavi rural district Congress president Vinay Navalagatti. On Thursday, Vinay Navalgatti in Belagavi said ‘KPCC has appointed 11 members committee to select the Congress candidate for Belagavi parliamentary bypoll. MLA MB Patil […]